Board of Management

Mr. Sitoyo Lopokoiyit
Board Chairman

Dr.Wilson K. Aruasa ,MBS,EBS
Board Secretary

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Mark Lugwisa
Board Member

Alternate CS,National Treasury

Prof. Robert Kuremu Tenge
Board Member

 Ag. Principal -Moi University College of Health Sciences

Dr. Michael Gichangi
Board Member

Alternate,PS, Ministry of Health

Mr. James Muchiri Ndungu
Board Member

Alternate PS- State Department for Higher Education

Mr. Alois Nderi
Independent Director
Ms. Sharon Sang
Independent Director
Mr. George Ombua
Board Member

Representative, Inspectorate of State Corporations

Mr. Jeremy Zedekiah Oloo

Alternate Member- Attorney-General


WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux